Key Policies

Early Learning Opportunities Statement early-learning-opportunities-statement-2016

Our Agreed Values chipmunks-values-poster

Promoting British Values promoting-british-values

Parents and Carers as Partners parents-and-carers-as-partners-2016

Admissions Policy admissions-2016

Settling in Policy settling-in-2016

Arrivals and Departures Policy arrivals-and-departures-2016

Child Protection Policy 160120-safeguarding-children-child-protection-policy

Inclusion and Equality Policy inclusion-and-equality2016

Special Educational Needs and Disabilities special-educational-needs-and-disabilities-2016

Transitions Policy transitions-2016

Outdoor Play outdoor-play-2016

Sickness and Illness Policy sickness-and-illness-2016

Asthma Policy children-with-asthma-2016

Medication Policy medication-2016

Promoting Positive Behaviour managing-behaviour-2016

Complaints and Compliments complaints-and-compliments-2016

Visits and Outings Policy visits-and-outings-2016

Lost Child Procedures lost-child-procedure-from-nursery-2016 lost-child-procedure-from-outings-2016

Accidents and First Aid accidents-and-first-aid-2016

Allergies and Allergic Reactions allergies-and-allergic-reactions-2016

Sun Care Policy sun-care-2016

Use of Dummies in Nursery use-of-dummies-in-nursery-2016

Sleep Policy sleep-2016

Nutrition and Mealtimes nutrition-and-mealtimes-2016

Late Collection and Non Collection Policy late-collection-and-non-collection-2016